fbpx


#ERIKSMINDEEFTERSKOLE #LIGEVÆRD
#KREATIVITET #MUSIK #BEVÆGELSE
#TEATER #MENNESKELIV #KULTUR
#KUNST #HÅNDVÆRK #FORUNDRING


Per Slyngborg
Forstander
ansat 1990

per@eriksmindeefterskole.dk


articles: Alex_Jensen.jpg Alex Jensen
Viceforstander
ansat 1994

alex@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
Birgitte Andersen
Lærer
Ansat 1999
birgitte@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
articles: Gitte_Boeje.jpg Gitte Bøje
Sekretær
ansat 2000

post@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
articles: Helle_Ljungdahl.jpg Helle Ljungdahl
Køkkenleder
ansat 2008

helleljungdahl@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
 Iben Alvad
Timelærer – klaver
Ansat 1994

ibenalvad@gmail.com
 Sanne Hjortshøj
Timelærer – fransk
Ansat 2012

sannehjortshoej@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
 Irene Spure Christensen
Køkkenassistent
Ansat 2011

irene@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
articles: Jacob_Horney.jpg Jacob Horney
Lærer
ansat 2010

jacob@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
Jens J. F. Leth
Køkkenassistent
ansat 2012

jens@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
articles: Jesper_Dausell.jpg Jesper Dausell
Pedelmedhjælp
ansat 2006

jesper@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
articles: Karen_Bak.jpg Karen Bak
Lærer
ansat 2000

karenb@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
articles: Kirsten_Jaeger.jpg Kirsten Jæger
Lærer
ansat 1994

kirsten@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
articles: Kaare_Nielsen.jpg Kaare Nielsen
Lærer
ansat 1988

kaare@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
articles: Lotte_Ormstrup.jpg Lotte Ormstrup
Lærer
ansat 1995

lotte@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
articles: Lynge_Korsgaard.jpg Lynge Korsgaard
Lærer
ansat 2010

lynge@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
articles: Mille_Tarp_Joergensen.jpg Mille Tarp Jørgensen
Lærer
ansat 1988

mille@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
articles: Peter_Klode.jpg Peter Klode
Lærer
ansat 1988

peter@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
articles: Rie_Lundby_Petersen.jpg Rie Lundby Petersen
Lærer
ansat 2008

rie@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
 Rolf Ormstrup
Lærer
ansat 1995

rolf@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
articles: Sanne_Noergaard.jpg Sanne Nørgaard
Rengøring
ansat 2004

sanne@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
articles: Soeren_Kristensen.jpg Søren Kristensen
Lærer
ansat 2004

sorenk@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
articles: Soeren_Oestergaard.jpg Søren Østergaard
Pedel
ansat 2006

pedel@eriksmindeefterskole.dk
articles: Thomas_Dausell.jpg Thomas Dausell
Lærer
ansat 2008

thomas@@eriksmindeefterskole.dk

Bestyrelse


Images: imagenotfound.jpg Trine Jørgensen
Formand
Silkeborg
tlf. 86827782
 Arne Kristiansen
Glamsbjerg
 Gudmund Rask Pedersen
Horsens
 Jens Brusgaard
Fredericia
 Kim Arne Pedersen
Odder